Buy Online Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott - Wisdom, Laughter And Lines Deluxe

Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

Wisdom, Laughter And Lines Deluxe CD Album

CD £13.99

Release Date: 23/10/2015

Discs: 1

‘Wisdom, Laughter and Lines’ is the latest album from Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott. This record is the second from Paul & Jacqui following the critically acclaimed ‘What Have We Become’, which saw them return together on record for the first time since the multi-million selling days of The Beautiful South, who in the 1990s and early 2000s released a string of critically-acclaimed records.
‘Wisdom, Laughter and Lines’ is a wonderful contemporary record, full of lyrical wit and humour, whilst retaining a strong social conscience that touches on the changing social landscape of Britain.

Track Listings
1. (Man Is) The Biggest Bitch Of All
2. The Austerity Of Love
3. I Don't See Them
4. Heatongrad
5. Sundial In The Shade
6. Lonesome And Sad Millionaire
7. The Queen Of Soho
8. The Horse And Groom
9. When Love For Woman Stops
10. No One Wants To Stay
11. Wives 1, 2 & 3
12. You, The Mountain And Me
13. State Vs Jeeves
14. Real Love
15. Fair Share Of Breathing
16. Capital Love